Community Calendar

December,
2019
December 08, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 2019 2 Monday, 2 December 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 5 Thursday, 5 December 2019 6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019
8 Sunday, 8 December 2019 9 Monday, 9 December 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 12 Thursday, 12 December 2019 13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019
15 Sunday, 15 December 2019 16 Monday, 16 December 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019 20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019
22 Sunday, 22 December 2019 23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019 27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019
29 Sunday, 29 December 2019 30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4

The City of Osceola is pleased to assist our "Partners in Progress" by assisting with the promotion of events of intrest. 

OsceolaGolfLogoOsceola Municipal Golf Course
903 S. Country Club Rd.

The Osceola Municipal Golf Course is a nine-hole, par 72 course with Bermuda fairways and greens that play to 6370 yards.

We host three major tournaments annually and have many member tournaments throughout the year. The Osceola Municipal Golf Course has a junior golf program with teaching and playing for youth in Mississippi County.

The Osceola Municipal Golf Course superintendent is Dylan Bowles.

Contact
Pro Shop | 870-563-6218
Cell Phone | 870-549-0189

COMM IMP TFORCECommunity Improvement Taskforce

The primary purpose of the Osceola Community Improvement TASKFORCE is to work with businesses, residence, property owners, and other progress oriented community boards, commissions, schools and other entities to improve the appearance and image of the City of Osceola , Arkansas. However, the Osceola Community Improvement TASKFORCE should not and shall not attempt to address social issues effecting the City of Osceola , Arkansas. The responsibilities of the Osceola Community Improvement TASKFORCE would include, but not be limited to identifying areas that are in violation of existing city ordinances. Power and authority to enforce existing city ordinances rests and shall remain with the Code Enforcement Officers of the City of Osceola, Arkansas. The Osceola Community Improvement TASKFORCE is purely an advisory body with no power or authority to act on its own.

The current taskforce is chaired by Osceola native Shawn Chafin.

The community is encouraged to participate. ALL meetings are open to the public.

 

Show events from all categories