Site Search

Community Calendar

February,
2020
February, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

OsceolaGolfLogoOsceola Municipal Golf Course
903 S. Country Club Rd.

The Osceola Municipal Golf Course is a nine-hole, par 72 course with Bermuda fairways and greens that play to 6370 yards.

We host three major tournaments annually and have many member tournaments throughout the year. The Osceola Municipal Golf Course has a junior golf program with teaching and playing for youth in Mississippi County.

The Osceola Municipal Golf Course superintendent is Dylan Bowles.

Contact
Pro Shop | 870-563-6218
Cell Phone | 870-549-0189

Show events from all categories


  • Osceola High School Football Team Day

     DSC0047 1 Osceola High School Football Team Day

    In a ceremony marked by a near overflow crowd, Mayor Wilson declared 12.20.2019 as Osceola High School Football Team Day in recognition of the

    Read More
  • Awareness through Art

    0221 Students of the Delta school at Wilson have reached out to the City of Osceola HR and Animal Shelter Director Jane Stanford and asked if she might be interested in

    Read More
  • Osceola Leads the Way

    weld2 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
    #

    On Thursday, January 23rd, the attendees of the Community Improvement TASKFORCE were treated to a brief presentation by Streets & Sanitation Superintendent, Steve Choals. In his presentation,

    Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Available Email Newsletters

Share your information below

Available mailing lists:

Please help us prevent spam, and solve this little math question!

Complete the numeric sequence: 1, 2, 3, ?

() Mandatory fields

Monday, September 28, 2020